News Calendar Departments Minutes Forms Contact Us

Welcome to
the Mooers Beautification Committee

Chairman - Scarlet Sample
Members - Frank Ashline, Crystal Bulriss, Beverly Lamberton, Edie Morelock,
Margaret Snide, JoAnne Troutman, Myrtle Hawksby, Brandi Lloyd


The Mooers Beautification Committee would like to thank Bruce Bulriss and Randy Trombly for putting together our flags and banners up in Mooers and in Mooers Forks. We would also like to thank Kris Gilmore for being instrumental in supplying the equipment and manpower for this to happen. The area near the dam is cleaned and has picnic tables to enjoy. Please remember to take any trash out with you when you leave. We will also be placing the flower pots around the villages soon. We are trying to ask everyone who lives near where we place them to help us keep them looking nice....we thank you in advance.


© Copyrighted 2018 Town Council of Mooers, New York